Campus Life

Summer Camps

Summer Camps

Clinics info..
Coming Soon...

List of 14 items.

  • Falcon All-Sports Camp for Girls

    Camp Director:  Roxanne Cannaday
    Date:  June 10-14, 2024 (Session 1)
    Date:  June 17-21, 2024 (Session 2)
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Girls 5-12
    Cost: $300; Both Sessions: $550
    Contact Email:  rcannaday@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Falcon All-Sports Camp for Boys

    Camp Director:  Roxanne Cannaday
    Dates:  June 10-14, 2024 (Session 1)
    Dates:  June  17-21, 2024 (Session 2)
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Girls 5-12
    Cost:  $300; Both Sessions: $550
    Contact Email:   rcannaday@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Falcon Baseball School

    Camp Director:  Cap Poklemba
    Date:  June 24-28, 2024
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  7-14
    Cost:  $300
    Contact Email:  cpoklemba@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Camp Eclectic

    Camp Director:  Dan Gourley
    Dates:  June 24-28, 2024
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Rising 6th-8th Graders
    Cost:  $325
    Contact E-mail:  dgourley@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • STEM Camp

    Camp Director:  Heather Snider
    Date:  June 24-28, 2024
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  5-12
    Cost:  $300
    Contact E-mail:  hsnider@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Falcon Elite Soccer Camp - General Skills

    Camp Director:  AJ Berry
    Date:  July 15-19, 2024 (Session 1)
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  6-14
    Cost:  $325 (Early-bird discount available prior to February 29th)
    Contact E-mail:  ajberry@playlimitless.org
    Read More
  • Culby's Cake Camp

    Camp Director:  Tina Culbertson
    Date:  July 22-26, 2024
    Time:  10am-2pm
    Ages:  Rising 4th - rising 7th graders
    Cost:  $325
    Contact Email:  tculbertson@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Falcon Volleyball Camp

    Camp Director:  Julia Quenzer
    Date:  July 15-19, 2024 (Session 1)
    Date:  July 29-August 2, 2024 (Session 2)
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Rising 5th-10th Graders
    Cost:  $300
    Contact E-mail:  jquenzer@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Visual Art Camp

    Camp Director:  Krista Quenzer
    Date:  July 15-19, 2024 (Session 1)
    Date:  July 22-26, 2024 (Session 2)
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Rising 1st- 4th Graders
    Cost:  $300
    Contact E-mail:  kquenzer@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Boys Lacrosse Camp

    Camp Director:  Ryan Drenner
    Date:  July 22-26, 2024
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Rising 2nd- 8th Graders
    Cost:  $300
    Contact E-mail:  rdrenner@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Camp Eclectic, Jr

    Camp Director:  Dan Gourley
    Date:  July 22-26, 2024
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Rising 3rd-5th Graders
    Cost:  $325
    Contact E-mail:  dgourley@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Falcon Elite Soccer Camp - General Skills and Team Camp

    Camp Director:  AJ Berry
    Date:  July 29-August 2, 2024 (Session 2)
    Date:  August 5-9, 2024 (Session 3)
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  6-14
    Cost: $325 (Early-bird discount available prior to February 29th)
    Contact Email:  ajberry@playlimitless.org
    Read More
  • LEGO Camp

    Camp Director:  Nicole Pugh
    Date:  August 5-9, 2024
    Time:  9am-3pm
    Ages:  Rising 1st-5th Graders
    Cost:  $300
    Email Contact:  npugh@gerstell.org
    Read More
  • Middle School Prep For Success Camp

    Camp Director:  JoAnna Edwards
    Dates:  August 5-9, 2024
    Time:  9am-12pm
    Ages:  Rising 5th-8th Graders
    Cost:  $300
    Contact Email:  jedwards@gerstell.org
    Read More
2500 Old Westminster Pike
Finksburg, MD 21048-1823
410-861-3000
1-866-861-3300