Campus Life

Clinics and Summer Camps

Winter Clinics

Clinics info..

List of 1 items.

  • Falcon Baseball Winter Clinics

    Download Form

    Camp Director: Cap Poklemba
    December 27, 28 (6:00-7:30pm), 29 (9:00-10:30am) 2018
    Ages: 6-14
     
    Contact: Cap Poklemba- 443-508-1897

Summer Camps

Below is a list of camps that will take place on our campus during Summer 2018. Camps are open to Gerstell and non-Gerstell students, unless otherwise specified.

List of 16 items.

  • Falcon Summer Baseball School

    Download Form

    Camp Director: Cap Poklemba
    June 25-29, 2018 (9:00am-3:00pm)
    Ages: 7-14
    Early Bird Special: $250 (register by May 1st)


    Contact: Cap Poklemba- 443-508-1897
  • Falcons Co-ed Basketball Camp

    Download Form

    Camp Director: Roxanne Cannaday
    June 11-15, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: 7-14, co-ed
    Fee: $275
    Early Bird Special: $250 (register by May 1st)
    Extended camp hours available for extra fee

    Contact: Roxanne Cannaday
    Email: rcannaday@gerstell.org
  • Falcons Jr. All Sports Camp for Girls

    Download Form 

    Camp Director: Roxanne Cannaday

    June 18-22, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: 5-13, Girls
    Fee: $275
    Early Bird Special: $250 (register by May 1st)
    Extended camp hours available for extra fee

    Contact: Roxanne Cannaday
    Email: rcannaday@gerstell.org
  • Falcons Jr. All Sports Camp for Boys

    Download form

    Camp Director: Sean Todd

    June 18-22, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: K-6, Boys
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Sean Todd
    Email: stodd@gerstell.org
  • Lego/Lego Robotics Camp

    Download form

    Camp Director: JoAnna Edwards and Megan Kush
    June 25-29, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade 2-5, co-ed
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Joanna Edwards and Megan Kush
    Email: jedwards@gerstell.com, mkush@gerstell.org
  • 4 The Love of the Game Soccer Camp

    Download form

    Camp Director: Giuliano Celenza

    July 9-13, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: 5-15, co-ed
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Giuls Celenza
    Email: gcelenza@gerstell.org
  • STREAM Camp

    Download form

    Camp Director: Paula Dackermann

    July 16-20, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade K-6, co-ed
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Paula Dackermann
    Email: pdackermann@gerstell.org
  • Girls Basketball Elite Camp

    Download Form

    Camp Director: Shane Stem

    July 16-20, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade 6-10, Girls
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Shane Stem
    Email: sstem@gerstell.org
  • Middle School Boys Soccer Camp

    Download form

    Camp Director: Ashley Murphy

    July 17-20, 2018 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade 6-9, Boys
    Fee: $100

    Contact: Ashley Murphy
    Email: amurphy@gerstell.org
  • Gerstell Varsity Soccer Conditioning and Skill Camp

    Camp Director: Ashley Murphy

    July 23-27, 2018 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade 9-12 Gerstell Academy Boys only
    Fee: $75

    Contact: Ashley Murphy
    Email: amurphy@gerstell.org
     
    FLYER MAY BE COMING SOON.
  • Camp Eclectic


    Camp Director: Dan Gourley

    July 23-27, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade 5-7, co-ed
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Dan Gourley
    Email: dgourley@gerstell.org
  • Summer Spanish Camp

    Download form

    Camp Director: Yania Martinez

    July 30- August 3, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade 1-6, co-ed
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Yania Martinez
    Email: ymartinez@gerstell.org
  • Superkids Inspired Literacy Camp

    Download form

    August 6-10, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade K-3, co-ed
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Paula Dackermann
    Email: pdackermann@gerstell.org
  • Girls Lacrosse Camp

    Download form

    Camp Director: Phil Gilotte and Tracey Rohrback

    July 23-26, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: Grade 2-8, Girls
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Tracey Rohrback
    Email: trohrback@comcast.net
  • SAT and ACT Camp

    Download form

    Camp Directors: Diana Ricker and Laura Robusto

    August 6 - August 10, 2018 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Fee: $395 (SAT and ACT prep books included)

    Contact: Diana Ricker
    Email: dricker@gerstell.org
  • Falcon Summer XC Running Camp & Schedule

    Download Form

    Camp Directors: Dane Menges

    August 6 - August 10, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
    Ages: 9 - 17
    Fee: $250

    Contact: Dane Menges
    Email: dmenges@gerstell.org
2500 Old Westminster Pike
Finksburg, MD 21048-1823
410-861-3000
1-866-861-3300